1.7 Boards, Councils, Committees and other Bodies constituted as part of the Public Authority [Section 4(1)(b) (vii)]

1.7	Boards, Councils, Committees and other Bodies constituted as part of the Public Authority {Section 4(1) (b) (vii)}	1.7.1. Name of Boards, Councils, Committee etc.	List of Directors of NBCFDC as on 31.03.2024 a) Board of Directors of NBCFDC b) Audit Committee c) Board level CSR Committee d) Remuneration Committee							
				Name of Directors	Designation	Category	Date of Appointment	Tenure		
				Shri Rajan Sehgal	MD, NBCFDC	Whole time/Funct ional Director	02.01.2023	5 year/Date of superannuation which is earlier		
				Shri Rajnish K. Jenaw	Director	Ex-Officio Director	24.03.2021	Co-Terminus		
				Shri Amit Kumar Ghosh,AS(BC), SJ&E	Director	Govt. Nominee Director	28.03.2024	Co-Terminus		
				Shri Sanjay Pandey, JS&FA,SJ&E	Director	Govt. Nominee Director	15.05.2019	Co-Terminus		
				Dr. Subhransu Sekhar Acharya, GM SIDBI	Director	Ex-Officio Director	21.11.2018	Co-Terminus		
				Shri S S Vaseeharan, GM, NABARD	Director	Ex-Officio Director	27.10.2023	Co-Terminus		
				Smt. Pinki Kumari, NOD	Director	Non Official Director	13.12.2021	3 year		
				Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh, NOD As per (a) above	Director	Non Official Director	17.11.2021	3 year		
		1.7.2. Composition								
		1.7.3. Dates from which constituted	27.12.2021 Audit Committee: (2023-24) 1 Sh.Sanjay Pandey,Chairman, JS&FA, M/o. SJ&E –, Chairman/ Member 2. Sh Rajan Sehgal, M,D, NBCFDC – Member 3. Shri S S Vaseeharan -Member[Ex-officio Director (Part Time] 4. Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh (NOD), Member							
				Board Level CSR Committee: 1. Sh. Sanjay Pandey, JS&FA, M/o. SJ&E – Member 2. Sh. Rajan Sehgal, M.D., NBCFDC – Member 3. Dr. Subranshu Sekhar Acharya - Member[Ex-officio Director (Part Time] 4. Smt. Pinki Kumari (NOD), Member						
			1.	emuneration Committee: Sh. Sanjay Pandey, JS&FA, M/o. SJ8 Sh. Rajan Sehgal, MD, NBCFDC – Me						

		3. Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh (NOD), Member
1.7.4. Terr	1.7.4. Term/tenure	Audit Committee - Term of Reference (ToR) of the Audit Committee shall be in line with Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rule 6 of the Companies (Meetings of Board and its Powers) Rules, 2014 and DPE guidelines, issued from time to time, including any statutory modification(s) or re-enactment thereof, for the time being in force.
		CSR Committee - Terms of Reference (ToR) of the Committee shall be as per Section 135 read with Schedule VII of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Companies (Corporate Social Responsibility Policy) Rules, 2014,
		Remuneration Committee - Terms of Reference (ToR) of the Committee shall be as per Companies Act 2013 and DPE guidelines issued from time to time, including any statutory modification(s) or re- enactment thereof, for the time being in force.
		Share Allotment Committee: 1.Sh. Sanjay Pandey, JS&FA, M/o. SJ&E – Member 2. Sh Rajan Sehgal, M,D, NBCFDC – Member 3. Shri S S Vaseeharan - Member[Ex-officio Director (Part Time]
1.7.5. Pow	ers and functions	Powers of Board of Directors as per Article of Association of the Corporation https://nbcfdc.gov.in/moa-aoa/en
	ether their meetings the public?	NBCFDC is a fully owned Government of India Company under Section 8 of the Companies Act, 2013 (previously Under Section 25 of the Companies Act, 1956) and therefore, as prescribed under Companies Act, 2013, they are not open to public.
	ether the minutes of gs are open to the	Minutes of the meeting of the Board/Committee can be inspected by shareholder/director during period of Directorship only.
	1.7.8. Place where the minutes if open to the public are available?	Board minutes books is kept at the registered office of the company. [In regard to the Shareholders Meeting, Minutes are opened to the General Public as per the Companies Act, 2013. About the Board and other Committee Meetings, these are available only to persons specified under the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules thereunder. (As per provisions of Act, the Minutes shall be opened for inspection only to the members of the Company)]