## 1.9 Monthly Remuneration received by officers and employees including system of compensation [Section 4(1) (b) (x)]

1.9	Monthly Remuneration received by officers & employees including system of compensation {Section 4(1) (b) (x)}		nonthly ation		17 dated 3.8.2017
S.N.	Name	ame Designation		Pay Scale	
1	Sh. Rajan Sehgal		Managing Director		160000-290000
2	Smt. Anupama Sood		Chief General Manager (Project) & CVO		100000-260000
3	Sh. Ajit Kumar Samal		Chief General Manager (Finance) & Company Secretary		100000-260000
4	Sh. Suresh Kumar Sharma		Chief General Manager(HR/Admn/IT)		100000-260000
5	Sh. Sujay P. John		Dy. General Manager (Grant)		80000-240000
6	Sh. Naresh Kumar		Asstt. General Manager (Finance)		70000-200000
7	Smt. Seema Singh		Asstt. General Manager (Admn)		70000-200000
8	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Sharma		Asstt. General Manager(IT)		70000-200000
9	Smt. Neelam Mudgal		Asstt. General Manager (Finance)		70000-200000
10	Sh.Sanjeev Kumar Sharma		Chief Manager (Grants)		60000-180000
11	Sh. Gagandeep Sharma		Chief Manager (Project/HR)		60000-180000
12	Ms. Ranjana		Chief Manager (Grants)		60000-180000
13	Sh. Himanshu Nagal		Chief Manager (Finance)		60000-180000
14	Smt Geeta Pande	Smt Geeta Pandey		· (HR)	60000-180000
15	Sh.Deepak Verma		Manager (Project)		50000-160000
16	Sh.Bhanudev Ro	Sh.Bhanudev Roul		nce)	50000-160000
17	Sh.Sukhdev Singh		Manager (Finance)		50000-160000
18	Sh. Md.Javed Ahmed Khan		Manager (Admn & OL)		50000-160000
19	Sh. Ashok Kumar		Manager (Grants)		50000-160000
20	Sh.Girish Chand		Manager (HR)		50000-160000
21	Sh.Naresh		Manager (Project)		50000-160000
12	Smt. Meenakshi	Smt. Meenakshi		nce)	50000-160000

23	Sh.Zafar Iqbal	Dy. Manager(Grants)	40000-140000
24	Sh. Harish Sati	Dy. Manager (Grants)	40000-140000
25	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	Dy. Manager (Project)	40000-140000
26	Sh. Hari Krishan Kher	Dy. Manager (Admn.)	40000-140000
27	Smt. Indu Thapa	Dy. Manager (Grants)	40000-140000
28	Sh. Sajid Akhter	Dy. Manager (Grants)	40000-140000
29	Sh.Surender Kumar Shaw	Asstt. Manager(Finance)	30000-120000
30	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Yadav	Sr. Executive (IT)	27000-100000
31	Sh. Sudarshan D.	Sr. Executive (Project)	27000-100000
32	Sh.Shravan Kumar	Sr. Executive (Admn)	27000-100000
33	Sh.Rajendra Kumar	Sr. Executive (Finance)	27000-100000
34	Sh.Harvir Singh	Sr. Executive(Grants)	27000-100000
35	Sh.Dhruwa Lal Gaur	Sr. Executive(Admn)	27000-100000
36	Sh.Chhotkanna Ali	Sr. Executive(Grants)	27000-100000
37	Sh. Manoj Kumar Rout	Sr.Executive(Finance)	27000-100000
38	Sh. Dalbir Singh	Sr. Office Assistant(Grants)	26500-95000
39	Sh. Ramsukh Yadav	Sr. Driver	26500-95000
40	Sh. Brij Kishore Singh	Sr. Driver	26500-95000
41	Sh.Subrat Kumar Das	Sr. Driver	26500-95000
42	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Sr. Driver	26500-95000
43	Sh. Aamir Aziz	Executive (Grant)	26500-95000
44	Sh. Munna Khalid	Executive (Grants)	26500-95000
45	Sh.Naresh Kumar Tyagi	Executive(Admn)	26500-95000
46	Sh. Ajay.M	Jr. Executive (Project)	25500-90000
47	Sh.Gopal Singh	Jr. Executive(Project)	25500-90000
48	Sh.Lal Chand	Assistant Executive(Admn)	24000-85000
49	Sh.Sudesh Kumar	Office Assistant(Finance)	24000-85000

Note: Other Allowances viz. IDA, HRA & Perks (Cafeteria) are as per DPE directions from time to time.